Subject: Egyptian-Witchcraft.com |
Author: Arabella [Edit]
|
Date Posted: 09:58:48 08/25/05 Thu
Hello all,
Ive purchased a spell with Aisha from http://egyptian-witchcraft.com, three months ago. I was told to wait for my results and to contact on a said email address should i not see all of my required results. I did see some results but not all, so i emailed Aisha. I got a reply and she said she was happy with the energies being accepted still by the universe and i should wait and email back in one months time.
I am however, now not sure if i believe her. I want too, so much, but, last night i decided to research into egyptian witchcraft and i also googled her name. When i did it threw up lots and lots of complaints about her, particularly on 2/3 german websites (Aisha is fluent in german, arabic and english). When i translated there were lots of discussions of ppl not getting results and her being a scam. But, i also found a few posts on various websites saying it all worked. I really want to believe i havent been scammed but i now have a nagging doubt. Has anyone heard of her & the website? Can anyone share any information on this?
Thanks very much,
Arabella.
[ Post a Reply to This Message ]
| | Replies: | |
|