VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time ]
Subject: More Sellers who sell Cheap Beachbody stuff on Ebay


Author:
Coach Rob
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 12:36:09 12/03/08 Wed
In reply to: Coach Rob 's message, "Are the P90X and other Beachbody products found on Ebay fake or real?" on 12:08:25 12/03/08 Wed

As I continued to check out the Beachbody products on Ebay I found several more sellers who are offering Beachbody products at a rediculous price.
Feel free to check out these sellers and write a response on your thoughts.

Just click on the seller below to view their listed items.
taseen1 selling P90X for $62.99
musicgods selling P90X for $64.98
west-warehouse selling 10-Minute Trainer for $69

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Replies:
[> Subject: Re: Are the P90X and other Beachbody products found on Ebay fake or real?


Author:
Coach Rob
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 15:06:22 12/03/08 Wed

I found the website where these resellers are purchasing their products.
It is called importers.com and they offer thousands of knock-off goods from China. The distributer of the P90X DVD's is called "Goal-Park". They sell these copied DVD bundles from anywhere between $1-100 each depending on how many you buy. The shipment will come directly from China and have subtitles on the DVDs. They accept Paypal and Western Union.
I would avoid anyone who sells these illegal copies of P90X. Support your local economy and purchase the Authentic Beachbody version of P90X. Support Tony Horton and Product Partners LLC.
You can purchase the real, authentic, American made P90X Extreme Training system at Focus On Fit

[ Post a Reply to This Message ]


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-6
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.